A dynamic team

Working in a spirit of trust and mutual respect

Axel Vallet

Deputy CEO
Languages spoken: French, English, German, Spanish

Direct line : +33 (0)5 57 54 39 39
axel@the-wine-merchant.com

Nathalie Séguinot

Administration & Finance Director
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line : +33 (0)5 57 54 39 39
n.seguinot@the-wine-merchant.com

Louis Monnier

Sales Director for France & French speaking countries
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct Line: +33(0) 5 57 54 39 32
louis@the-wine-merchant.com

Béatrice Agostini

Wholesalers, On-trade, Privates clients
Languages spoken: French

Direct line : +33(0) 5 57 54 39 37
beatrice@the-wine-merchant.com

Tanguy Reboul Salze

Sales – Belgium, Switzerland, Luxembourg
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct Line: + 33 (0)5 57 54 71 93
tanguy@the-wine-merchant.com

Baptiste Cornuau

Sales – Off-trade
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line: + 33 (0)5 57 54 29 99
baptiste@the-wine-merchant.com

Charlène Chaudet

Area Export Manager China, Hong-Kong, Taïwan, Macao, Korea
Languages spoken: French, English, Chinese

Direct line : +33(0) 5 47 50 12 46
c.chaudet@the-wine-merchant.com

Charlène Bouttier

Area Export Manager Uk, South East Asia, Japan, South America
Languages spoken: French, English, Spanish

Direct line : +33(0) 5 57 54 39 33
charlene@the-wine-merchant.com

Etienne Faucher

Area Export Manager
Languages spoken: French, English, Spanish

Direct line : +33(0) 5 47 50 13 91
etienne@the-wine-merchant.com

Hui-i Wei 

Sales - China, Hong-Kong, South East Asia
Languages spoken: Chinese, French, English

Direct line : +33(0) 5 47 50 13 90
hui-i@the-wine-merchant.com

Julie Montamat

Sales – UK, Japan, Hong-Kong, Singapour
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct Line: + 33 (0)5 57 54 39 39
julie@the-wine-merchant.com

Isabelle Descoubès

Sales – United States, Canada, Pacific
Languages spoken: French, English, German

Direct line: +33(0) 5 57 54 39 36
isabelle@the-wine-merchant.com

Françoise Petermann

Sales – Europe except UK
Languages spoken: French, English, German

Direct Line: + 33 (0)5 57 54 39 35
francoise@the-wine-merchant.com

Nathalie Rivière

Buyer
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line : +33(0) 5 57 54 39 31
nathalie@the-wine-merchant.com

Johanna Ruffin 

Purchase Administration, logistics
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct Line: + 33 (0)5 57 54 71 91
johanna@the-wine-merchant.com

Lauranne Pellissier

Accounts Receivable & Communications
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line : +33(0) 5 47 50 12 45
lauranne@the-wine-merchant.com

Valérie Laurent

Accounts payable & Administrative 
Language spoken: French

Direct line: 33 (0)5 57 54 71 92
valerie@the-wine-merchant.com

Laetitia Villa

Project Manager – Sales Administration
Languages spoken: French, English, Spanish

Direct line: +33(0) 5 57 54 39 34
laetitia@the-wine-merchant.com 

Elodie Nebrada

Warehouse Manager

te2m.artigues@orange.fr

Sophie Alonso

Logistics, recondtionning

sophie@the-wine-merchant.com

Maxime Gallerand

Order preparation, Handling

chais@the-wine-merchant.com

Aurore Depouilly

Reconditionning, Order preparation, Handling

Damien Frechic

Reconditionning, Order preparation, Handling