A dynamic team

Working in a spirit of trust and mutual respect

Gerda Beziade

Deputy CEO
Languages spoken: French, English, Dutch

Direct line : +33 (0)5 57 54 39 39
gerda@the-wine-merchant.com

Nathalie Seguinot

Administration & Finance Director
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line : +33 (0)5 57 54 71 94
n.seguinot@the-wine-merchant.com

Lauranne Pellissier

Accounts, Administration & Communication
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line : + 33 (0)5 47 50 12 45
lauranne@the-wine-merchant.com

Nathalie Rivière

Buyer
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line : + 33 (0)5 57 54 39 31
nathalie@the-wine-merchant.com

Karima Ganouri

Buying administration and logistics relationships with the châteaux
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line : + 33 (0)5 57 54 71 91
karima@the-wine-merchant.com

Louis Monnier

Sales Director – France and French-speaking countries
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line : + 33 (0)5 57 54 39 32
louis@the-wine-merchant.com

Béatrice Agostini

Sales assistant – Major French accounts, Wholesalers, On-trade, Private clients
Language spoken: French

Direct line : + 33 (0)5 57 54 39 37
beatrice@the-wine-merchant.com

Charlène Chaudet

Sales – China
Languages spoken: French, English, Mandarin

Direct line : + 33 (0)5 47 50 12 46
c.chaudet@the-wine-merchant.com

Charlène Bouttier

Sales – Asia & United Kingdom
Languages spoken: French, English, Spanish

Direct line : + 33 (0)5 57 54 39 33
charlene@the-wine-merchant.com

Isabelle Descoubès

Sales – United States, Canada
Languages spoken: French, English, German

Direct line: + 33 (0)5 57 54 39 36
isabelle@the-wine-merchant.com

Laetitia Villa

Sales – China, Australia, French-speaking European markets
Languages spoken: French, English, Spanish

Direct line: + 33 (0)5 57 54 39 34
laetitia@the-wine-merchant.com 

Natalia Vivas

Sales – German- and Spanish-speaking European markets & Northern Europe
Languages spoken: Spanish, German, French, English

Direct line : + 33 (0)5 57 54 39 35
natalia@the-wine-merchant.com

Tanguy Reboul Salze

Sales France
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line : +33 (0)5 57 54 71 93
tanguy@the-wine-merchant.com

Elodie Nebreda

Warehouse operator
te2m.artigues@orange.fr

Sophie Alonso

Logistics, coordinator warehouse-offices
mathieu@the-wine-merchant.com

Mathieu Tougne

Handling and shipping
mathieu@the-wine-merchant.com

Maxime Gallerand

Handling and shipping
mathieu@the-wine-merchant.com

Aurore Depouilly

Reception, labelling and preparation
mathieu@the-wine-merchant.com

Christophe Lamit

Reception, labelling and preparation
mathieu@the-wine-merchant.com