A dynamic team

Working in a spirit of trust and mutual respect

Axel Vallet

Deputy CEO

Direct line : +33 (0)5 57 54 39 39
axel@the-wine-merchant.com

Nathalie Seguinot

Administration & Finance Director
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line : +33 (0)5 57 54 71 94
n.seguinot@the-wine-merchant.com

Lauranne Pellissier

Accounts, Administration & Communication
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line : +33(0) 5 57 54 39 39
lauranne@the-wine-merchant.com

Valérie Laurent

Administrative & Finance

Direct line: 33 (0)5 57 54 71 92
valerie@the-wine-merchant.com

Nathalie Rivière

Buyer
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct line : +33(0) 5 57 54 39 31
nathalie@the-wine-merchant.com

Anaël Foliot

Administration des achats et logistique enlèvements

Direct Line: + 33 (0)5 57 54 71 91
anael@the-wine-merchant.com

Louis Monnier

Sales Director for France & French speaking countries

Ligne directe : +33(0) 5 57 54 39 32
louis@the-wine-merchant.com

Béatrice Agostini

Sales assistant – Major French accounts, Wholesalers, On-trade, Private clients
Languages spoken: French

Direct line : +33(0) 5 57 54 39 37
beatrice@the-wine-merchant.com

Baptiste Cornuau

Commercial Grande Distribution

Direct line: + 33 (0)5 57 54 29 99
baptiste@the-wine-merchant.com

Charlène Chaudet

Sales – China
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin

Direct line : +33(0) 5 47 50 12 46
c.chaudet@the-wine-merchant.com

Tanguy Reboul Salze

Sales France
Languages spoken: French, English

Direct Line: + 33 (0)5 57 54 71 93
tanguy@the-wine-merchant.com

Charlène Bouttier

Sales – Asia & United Kingdom
Languages spoken: French, English, Spanish

Direct line : +33(0) 5 57 54 39 3
charlene@the-wine-merchant.com

Isabelle Descoubès

Sales – United States, Canada
Languages spoken: French, English, German

Direct line: +33(0) 5 57 54 39 36
isabelle@the-wine-merchant.com

Laetitia Villa

Sales – China, Australia, French-speaking European markets
Languages spoken: French, English, Spanish

Direct line: +33(0) 5 57 54 39 34
laetitia@the-wine-merchant.com 

Julie Montamat

Sales China, New Zealand, Liban, Israël

Direct Line: + 33 (0)5 57 54 39 34
julie@the-wine-merchant.com

Françoise Petermann

Sales Germany, Eastern Europe, Southern Europe, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland, Belgium, Latin America, Netherlands

Direct Line: + 33 (0)5 57 54 71 93
francoise@the-wine-merchant.com

Elodie Nebrada

Gestionnaire entrepôt

te2m.artigues@orange.fr

Aurore Depouilly

Habillage – Préparation - Réception

Damien Frechic

Habillage – Préparation - Réception

Sophie Alonso

Logistique, lien entrepôt / bureaux

mathieu@the-wine-merchant.com

Maxime Gallerand

Préparation, Manutention

mathieu@the-wine-merchant.com